Hello Followers!

Welcome to our family’s new blog! This is my very first post but have no fear, there are many more to come.  I am hoping that I can update a couple times a week with things that we have been up to, milestones my children are reaching, and how we continue to manage with three kids age four and under!  I am just learning all about WordPress.com so I anticipate my blogging will become more efficient as I get more acquainted with the new site.

This is a bit bittersweet for me as I’m sad to see our babysites.com site of the kids’ go as I’ve tried to keep it up to date as much as possible over the last four years, but as our family has transitioned to making things work with 3 kids, I also must transition…to a much more user friendly site that allows me to update our family and friends with our life’s happening and the photo and videos that go along with our craziness.

Happy Following! ~Tracy

Leave a Reply

